Reviews

8.7
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.7
Property Location
8.5
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.2
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Martin
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    March 8, 2017

    Great breakfast, great service

    We've lived in Turkey for five years and have had a lot of free hotel breakfasts, but the breakfast at Hotel Anfora really stood out! Local jams/spreads, fresh produce, great! Suleyman at the front desk was also super helpful and friendly, and helped us arrange taxi dropoff/pickup for a hike we did. Would recommend!
    Hernain
    cz

    Review Score

    10
    November 10, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bowers1
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 19, 2016

    PERFECT

    Everything was perfect
    Hernain
    cz

    Review Score

    10
    August 17, 2016

    Wonderful stay and very helpful owner

    Everything was excellent.Nothing to say bad.Wonderful stay and very helpful owner.We will definetely will come back again to this wonderful hotel.Higly recommended
    newbold
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    August 12, 2016

    Best hotel in Datca

    We love datca so much and this is the 5th time in Datca.Anfora is the best hotel that I have ever stayed.Very sweet and cosy.Everything was excellent.Special thanks to owner for good organisation and hospitality.We will definetely will come back again
    Vernon Austel
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cengiz
    tr

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    PRAFUL
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 29, 2017
    May be a hot breakfast would work well.
    Very clean and good Turkish breakfast. Owner Suleyman spoke good English and helped us out when we got a flat tyre. Sorted every thing out very quickly with his contacts.
    Mehmet Bugra
    tr

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 25, 2017

    Friendly Place to stay

    Friendly approaches of Mr Suleyman and other staff were quite a nice start for our travel. He guided best places to swim and eat around Datca. Overall our stay was delightful, breakfasts were awesome!
    Emre
    tr

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 19, 2017

    Excellent hotel at a very affordable price.

    Very friendly and polite staff willing to help in anything
    Maria
    tr

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mahmoud Gaballah
    eg

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 29, 2017

    Great Value for money! Excellent breakfast!

    No Wifi in the rooms..
    Friendly staff, very good view, Excellent breakfast.
    de

    Review Score

    10
    December 17, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alejandra
    de

    Review Score

    10
    December 5, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    adnan
    ro

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 24, 2016

    nice location nice hotel overall

    it was end of season so most facilities were limited but we feld home .. no probs
    close to Datca center .. nice rooms with view .. would recommend
    David
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 18, 2016

    Very good for a short break

    No tea/coffee making facilities. You had to put one foot in the shower tray to sit on the toilet!
    Good sized room with nice view, balcony and comfortable bed. Quiet room during the night.
    Frances
    vn

    Review Score

    10
    October 16, 2016

    Thank you Sulyman for looking after us.

    We booked for 4 nights and stayed for 6 so there's your answer
    Upgraded to the honeymoon suite Quiet hotel Comfortable rooms Lovely breakfast Relaxing and private pool area
    David
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 13, 2016

    Excellent value for money

    Owner away and staff could have made better effort e.g. room not checked and towels replaced in line with hotel policy.
    Clean good sized bedroom with balcony & distant sea view. Overall package offered excellent value for money and would definitely go again.
    gezgin_85
    ch

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 4, 2016

    perfect service & helpful staff

    the management and staff were polite and helpful; fine breakfast; very clean hotel; perfect service;
    RaduSardei
    md

    Review Score

    10
    August 12, 2016

    Amazing

    Fantastic hotel.Cosy and comfortable.Everything was excellent and higly recommended by me to all travelers
Loading reviews...