Beoordelingen

8,7
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,6
Comfort
8,7
Locatie accommodatie
8,5
Faciliteiten
8,5
Personeel
9,2
Waar voor uw geld
8,5

Beoordelingen

    Anne Wanders
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    18 oktober 2017

    Fijn hotel!!

    Nvt
    Het ontbijt en de ligging
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,8
    1 september 2016

    Ronduit slecht hotel

    Ik ben op dit hotel afgegaan, vanwege de hoge score op Booking, maar mensen trap er niet in: het is hartstikke fake! douchekop moest direct vervangen worden. Vieze wc, sporen Vd vorige bezoeker. De badkamer was gewoon vies, heb niet gedoucht, zo erg. Het bed niet comfortabel. Dit hotel moet je niet nemen. De beoordelingen op booking kunnen nooit echt zijn. Heb me behoorlijk vergist.
    Eigenlijk helemaal niets
    Vernon Austel
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    13 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Cengiz
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    7 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    PRAFUL
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    29 juni 2017
    May be a hot breakfast would work well.
    Very clean and good Turkish breakfast. Owner Suleyman spoke good English and helped us out when we got a flat tyre. Sorted every thing out very quickly with his contacts.
    Mehmet Bugra
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    25 juni 2017

    Friendly Place to stay

    Friendly approaches of Mr Suleyman and other staff were quite a nice start for our travel. He guided best places to swim and eat around Datca. Overall our stay was delightful, breakfasts were awesome!
    Emre
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    19 juni 2017

    Excellent hotel at a very affordable price.

    Very friendly and polite staff willing to help in anything
    Maria
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    15 maart 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Martin
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 maart 2017

    Great breakfast, great service

    We've lived in Turkey for five years and have had a lot of free hotel breakfasts, but the breakfast at Hotel Anfora really stood out! Local jams/spreads, fresh produce, great! Suleyman at the front desk was also super helpful and friendly, and helped us arrange taxi dropoff/pickup for a hike we did. Would recommend!
    Mahmoud Gaballah
    eg

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    29 januari 2017

    Great Value for money! Excellent breakfast!

    No Wifi in the rooms..
    Friendly staff, very good view, Excellent breakfast.
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 december 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Alejandra
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 december 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Hernain
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 november 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    adnan
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    24 oktober 2016

    nice location nice hotel overall

    it was end of season so most facilities were limited but we feld home .. no probs
    close to Datca center .. nice rooms with view .. would recommend
    Bowers1
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 oktober 2016

    PERFECT

    Everything was perfect
    David
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    18 oktober 2016

    Very good for a short break

    No tea/coffee making facilities. You had to put one foot in the shower tray to sit on the toilet!
    Good sized room with nice view, balcony and comfortable bed. Quiet room during the night.
    Frances
    vn

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 oktober 2016

    Thank you Sulyman for looking after us.

    We booked for 4 nights and stayed for 6 so there's your answer
    Upgraded to the honeymoon suite Quiet hotel Comfortable rooms Lovely breakfast Relaxing and private pool area
    David
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    13 oktober 2016

    Excellent value for money

    Owner away and staff could have made better effort e.g. room not checked and towels replaced in line with hotel policy.
    Clean good sized bedroom with balcony & distant sea view. Overall package offered excellent value for money and would definitely go again.
    gezgin_85
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    4 september 2016

    perfect service & helpful staff

    the management and staff were polite and helpful; fine breakfast; very clean hotel; perfect service;
    Hernain
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 augustus 2016

    Wonderful stay and very helpful owner

    Everything was excellent.Nothing to say bad.Wonderful stay and very helpful owner.We will definetely will come back again to this wonderful hotel.Higly recommended
Beoordelingen worden geladen