点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.6
舒适度
8.7
住宿位置
8.5
设施
8.5
员工
9.2
性价比
8.5

点评

    Vernon Austel
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Cengiz
    tr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    PRAFUL
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年6月29日
    May be a hot breakfast would work well.
    Very clean and good Turkish breakfast. Owner Suleyman spoke good English and helped us out when we got a flat tyre. Sorted every thing out very quickly with his contacts.
    Mehmet Bugra
    tr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年6月25日

    Friendly Place to stay

    Friendly approaches of Mr Suleyman and other staff were quite a nice start for our travel. He guided best places to swim and eat around Datca. Overall our stay was delightful, breakfasts were awesome!
    Emre
    tr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年6月19日

    Excellent hotel at a very affordable price.

    Very friendly and polite staff willing to help in anything
    Maria
    tr

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年3月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Martin
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年3月8日

    Great breakfast, great service

    We've lived in Turkey for five years and have had a lot of free hotel breakfasts, but the breakfast at Hotel Anfora really stood out! Local jams/spreads, fresh produce, great! Suleyman at the front desk was also super helpful and friendly, and helped us arrange taxi dropoff/pickup for a hike we did. Would recommend!
    Mahmoud Gaballah
    eg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年1月29日

    Great Value for money! Excellent breakfast!

    No Wifi in the rooms..
    Friendly staff, very good view, Excellent breakfast.
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2016年12月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alejandra
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2016年12月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hernain
    cz

    综合评分

    10
    2016年11月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    adnan
    ro

    综合评分

    8.8
    2016年10月24日

    nice location nice hotel overall

    it was end of season so most facilities were limited but we feld home .. no probs
    close to Datca center .. nice rooms with view .. would recommend
    Bowers1
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2016年10月19日

    PERFECT

    Everything was perfect
    David
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2016年10月18日

    Very good for a short break

    No tea/coffee making facilities. You had to put one foot in the shower tray to sit on the toilet!
    Good sized room with nice view, balcony and comfortable bed. Quiet room during the night.
    Frances
    vn

    综合评分

    10
    2016年10月16日

    Thank you Sulyman for looking after us.

    We booked for 4 nights and stayed for 6 so there's your answer
    Upgraded to the honeymoon suite Quiet hotel Comfortable rooms Lovely breakfast Relaxing and private pool area
    David
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2016年10月13日

    Excellent value for money

    Owner away and staff could have made better effort e.g. room not checked and towels replaced in line with hotel policy.
    Clean good sized bedroom with balcony & distant sea view. Overall package offered excellent value for money and would definitely go again.
    gezgin_85
    ch

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年9月4日

    perfect service & helpful staff

    the management and staff were polite and helpful; fine breakfast; very clean hotel; perfect service;
    Hernain
    cz

    综合评分

    10
    2016年8月17日

    Wonderful stay and very helpful owner

    Everything was excellent.Nothing to say bad.Wonderful stay and very helpful owner.We will definetely will come back again to this wonderful hotel.Higly recommended
    newbold
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2016年8月12日

    Best hotel in Datca

    We love datca so much and this is the 5th time in Datca.Anfora is the best hotel that I have ever stayed.Very sweet and cosy.Everything was excellent.Special thanks to owner for good organisation and hospitality.We will definetely will come back again
    RaduSardei
    md

    综合评分

    10
    2016年8月12日

    Amazing

    Fantastic hotel.Cosy and comfortable.Everything was excellent and higly recommended by me to all travelers
正在载入点评